Best Deodorant Ever

I love this woman’s Etsy shop! She makes the best deodorant ever! I have tried a few other natural deodorants that I did not like. This works perfectly for me on a daily basis. This will leave MASSIVE white marks if you are not careful. But, that doesn’t compare to the peace of mind I get while using this deodorant. It is not the consistency that you are used to with store bought brands. Its much softer, hence the name “My Pit Butter.” A little goes a long way. Hope you give it a shot!

deodorant

Leave a Reply

